Logo_STEAM_France_détouré_couleurs.png

Index on Gender Equality

In accordance with the Law of September 5th, 2018; on "Freedom to choose one's professional future" and its implementing decree of January 8th, 2019, aimed at closing the pay gap between Women and Men, an Index on Women-Men's professional Equality has been published and should be calculated annually.

This 100-points Index should enable companies to assess themselves in terms of equal pay and, if applicable, implement corrective actions. Companies for which the Index is less than 75 points, must take corrective measures to remedy, within 3 years, the disparities between the types of its employees, under penalty.

At Steam France's

For 2019, we obtained a score of 50/60 points, one of the indicators with a value of 40 points, being not calculable.

This note reflects our commitment to equal opportunities for Women and Men. Aware of the importance of gender diversity at work, which is a factor of collective enrichment, social balance and economic efficiency, we have been seeking for several years to guarantee equal opportunities and equal treatment for all employees, regardless of their gender.

Equality from the start of employment, and at all stages of working life is a major issue in the development of the individual, within the organization.

Let's talk

A PROJECT ?

SUBSCRIBE TO

Our newsletter!

© 2019 | STEAM France Groupe | All rights reserved
  • Like us
  • Connect with each other professional
  • Our channel
  • Tweet us
  • Our figures
  • Our Intranet

Logo_STEAM_France_détouré_couleurs.png

Index sur l'égalité Hommes-Femmes

Conformément à la loi du 5 septembre 2018 pour la "Liberté de choisir son avenir professionnel" et à son décret d'application du 8 janvier 2019, visant à supprimer les écarts de rémunération entre les Femmes et les Hommes, un Index sur l'égalité professionnelle Femmes-Hommes a été publié et doit être calculé tous les ans.

Cet index, noté sur 100 points, doit permettre aux entreprises de s'évaluer sur le plan de l'égalité salariale et, le cas échéant, de mettre en place des actions correctives. Les sociétés pour lesquelles, l'Index est inférieur à 75 points, doivent prendre des mesures correctives pour remédier, dans un délai de 3 ans, aux disparités entre les genres de ses personnels, sous peine de pénalités.
 

Chez Steam France

Pour l'année 2019, nous avons obtenu une note de 50 points, sur un maximum de 60, pouvant être obtenus, l'un des indicateurs à valeur de 40 points, n'étant pas calculable.
 

Cette note témoigne de notre engagement en faveur de l'égalité professionnelle, entre les Femmes et les Hommes.

Consciente de l'importance que représente la mixité au travail, facteur d'enrichissement collectif, d'équilibre social et d'efficacité économique, nous entendons depuis plusieurs années, garantir une égalité des chances et de traitement des salariés, que que soit leur genre.

L'égalité dès l'embauche et à tous les stades de la vie professionnelle constitue un enjeu majeur du développement de l'individu au sein de l'organisation.
 

Faites-nous en part

UN AVIS ?

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À

Notre newsletter !

© 2019 | Groupe STEAM France | Tous droits réservés
  • Aimez-nous
  • Se lier professionnellement
  • Notre chaine
  • Laissez-nous un Tweet
  • Nos Chiffres
  • Vous avis nous intéresse
  • Egalit%C3%83%C2%A9_homme_femme_sans_fond
  • Bulles conversation grises